
Skip to content
Lab resultsTested Feb 24, 2026 Lab tested, passed · THC 0.2% · tested Feb 24, 2026
Same-day deliveryPay at the door, cash or debitPay at the door
Same-day delivery · Pay at the door
Lab resultsTested Feb 24, 2026Heights Mint Dark Chocolate Bar (Indica)
No reviews yetIndica100 mg THCEdible
Start low, go slow.
$12Earn 12 points with Dris Rewards
Same-day deliveryPick your delivery window at checkout.
Pay at the doorCash or debit. ID is checked when we deliver.
$12.00100mg
Keep edibles in their child-resistant package and out of reach. The effects of edibles may be delayed by two hours or more.
Valid government-issued photo ID required at delivery.
About
Heights Mint Dark Chocolate Bar (Indica)
NETA's Heights Mint Dark Chocolate Bar in an indica blend has 100mg of THC in a mint dark chocolate bar scored into small squares.
Break off one square to start; the wrapper lists the square count and per-square dose.
Start low, go slow; effects can take 2 hours or more.
Store it somewhere cool so it keeps its snap, and apart from ordinary chocolate.
Commonly reported
- relaxed
- calm
What people commonly report with products like this. Effects vary from person to person. This isn’t a health or medical claim.
Lab results
The lab record for this package
From METRC, the state’s tracking system.
From METRC · the state’s tracking system
PassedPassed every reported test
Package 1A40A0300000 •••• 0022 8651| THC per package | As labeled | 100 mg |
|---|---|---|
| THC | Lab, by weight | 0.17% |
| CBD | Total | <LOQ |
| Terpenes | Not reported by the lab for this package | — |
| Microbials | Yeast and mold, E. coli, Salmonella | Pass |
|---|---|---|
| Mycotoxins | Aflatoxins, Ochratoxin A | Pass |
| Heavy metals | Arsenic, cadmium, lead, mercury | Not reported |
| Pesticides | The Massachusetts list | Not reported |
| Moisture | Moisture content | Pass |
| Water activity | Water activity | Pass |
| Foreign matter | Visual inspection | Pass |
LabKaycha MA, LLC
TestedFeb 24, 2026
CheckedOct 1, 2026
Certificate of analysis: ask us and we’ll send it.Results are for this package’s tested batch.
Your order may come from another tested package: 1A40A0100001 •••• 0001 7161 (passed every reported test).
Reviews
What buyers say
Checking whether you can review this…
Reviews are customers’ own opinions, not the store’s claims and not medical advice. We don’t edit reviews; we only hide ones that break our guidelines.
No reviews yet. If you’ve bought it, you can be the first to review it.
Strain guide
“Indica” is a label, not a promise
Indica, sativa and hybrid describe a plant’s family tree. How a product feels depends on you, how much you use, and its mix of cannabinoids and terpenes.
The brand
NETA
NETA holds Cannabis Control Commission cultivation and product manufacturer licenses at 5 Forge Parkway in Franklin, Massachusetts, and says its Franklin facility grows and processes all NETA…
More from NETA
You might also like
Are you 21 or older?
Please confirm your age before continuing browsing the website
Dris delivers only to adults 21+ with a valid government-issued photo ID, checked at your door.


