
Skip to content
Lab resultsTested Aug 9, 2026 Lab tested, passed · THC 0.2% · tested Aug 9, 2026
Same-day deliveryPay at the door, cash or debitPay at the door
Same-day delivery · Pay at the door
Lab resultsTested Aug 9, 2026Heights Milk Chocolate Bar
No reviews yetHybrid100 mg THCEdible
Start low, go slow.
$12Earn 12 points with Dris Rewards
Same-day deliveryPick your delivery window at checkout.
Pay at the doorCash or debit. ID is checked when we deliver.
$12.00100mg
Keep edibles in their child-resistant package and out of reach. The effects of edibles may be delayed by two hours or more.
Valid government-issued photo ID required at delivery.
About
Heights Milk Chocolate Bar
NETA's Heights Milk Chocolate Bar holds 100mg of THC in a milk chocolate bar scored into small squares.
It's a hybrid.
Breaking off a single square is the simplest way to keep portions consistent; the wrapper lists the square count and per-square dose.
Start low, go slow; effects can take 2 hours or more.
Store it cool and apart from ordinary chocolate.
Commonly reported
- relaxed
- uplifted
What people commonly report with products like this. Effects vary from person to person. This isn’t a health or medical claim.
Lab results
The lab record for this package
From METRC, the state’s tracking system.
From METRC · the state’s tracking system
PassedPassed every reported test
Package 1A40A0100001 •••• 0000 6945| THC per package | As labeled | 100 mg |
|---|---|---|
| THC | Lab, by weight | 0.16% |
| CBD | Total | <LOQ |
| Terpenes | Not reported by the lab for this package | — |
| Microbials | Yeast and mold, E. coli, Salmonella | Pass |
|---|---|---|
| Mycotoxins | Aflatoxins, Ochratoxin A | Pass |
| Heavy metals | Arsenic, cadmium, lead, mercury | Not reported |
| Pesticides | The Massachusetts list | Not reported |
LabKaycha MA, LLC
TestedAug 9, 2026
CheckedSep 28, 2026
Certificate of analysis: ask us and we’ll send it.Results are for this package’s tested batch.
Reviews
What buyers say
Checking whether you can review this…
Reviews are customers’ own opinions, not the store’s claims and not medical advice. We don’t edit reviews; we only hide ones that break our guidelines.
No reviews yet. If you’ve bought it, you can be the first to review it.
Strain guide
“Hybrid” is a label, not a promise
Indica, sativa and hybrid describe a plant’s family tree. How a product feels depends on you, how much you use, and its mix of cannabinoids and terpenes.
The brand
NETA
NETA holds Cannabis Control Commission cultivation and product manufacturer licenses at 5 Forge Parkway in Franklin, Massachusetts, and says its Franklin facility grows and processes all NETA…
More from NETA
You might also like
Are you 21 or older?
Please confirm your age before continuing browsing the website
Dris delivers only to adults 21+ with a valid government-issued photo ID, checked at your door.


