
Skip to content
Lab resultsTested Aug 26, 2026Lab tested, passed · THC 91.9% · tested Aug 26, 2026
Same-day deliveryPay at the door, cash or debitPay at the door
Same-day delivery · Pay at the door
Lab resultsTested Aug 26, 2026Magic Melon Live Resin Diamond Vape
No reviews yetHybridTHC 91.9%Vape · 1gOnly 5 left
$64$64.00/gEarn 64 points with Dris Rewards
Same-day deliveryPick your delivery window at checkout.
Pay at the doorCash or debit. ID is checked when we deliver.
$64.001g
This product has been tested for Vitamin E Acetate and other contaminants, with no adverse findings. WARNING: Vaporizer Products may contain ingredients harmful to health when inhaled. Ask us for the full list of ingredients in any vape product, including additives, thickeners and flavorings, and the name of the device maker, before you order.
Valid government-issued photo ID required at delivery.
About
Magic Melon Live Resin Diamond Vape
Magic Melon from Rove is a 1g live resin diamond all-in-one vape with a built-in battery.
Live resin is extracted from fresh-frozen plants, and diamonds are crystallized THCa.
This hybrid is listed at 91.9% THC and 95.0% total cannabinoids.
Melon in the name points to a fresh, fruity flavor.
Take short draws.
Commonly reported
- relaxed
- uplifted
What people commonly report with products like this. Effects vary from person to person. This isn’t a health or medical claim.
Lab results
The lab record for this package
From METRC, the state’s tracking system.
From METRC · the state’s tracking system
PassedPassed every reported test
Package 1A40A0300006 •••• 0009 5864| THC | Total, as tested | 91.9% |
|---|---|---|
| CBD | Total | 0.3% |
| Terpenes | Not reported by the lab for this package | — |
| Microbials | Yeast and mold, E. coli, Salmonella | Pass |
|---|---|---|
| Mycotoxins | Aflatoxins, Ochratoxin A | Pass |
| Heavy metals | Arsenic, cadmium, lead, mercury | Pass |
| Pesticides | The Massachusetts list | Not reported |
| Residual solvents | Extraction solvents | Pass |
| Vitamin E acetate | Vape additive screen | Pass |
LabSmithers AMS LLC
TestedAug 26, 2026
CheckedOct 1, 2026
Certificate of analysis: ask us and we’ll send it.Results are for this package’s tested batch.
Reviews
What buyers say
Checking whether you can review this…
Reviews are customers’ own opinions, not the store’s claims and not medical advice. We don’t edit reviews; we only hide ones that break our guidelines.
No reviews yet. If you’ve bought it, you can be the first to review it.
Strain guide
“Hybrid” is a label, not a promise
Indica, sativa and hybrid describe a plant’s family tree. How a product feels depends on you, how much you use, and its mix of cannabinoids and terpenes.
The brand
Rove
Rove was envisioned in 2016 and is headquartered in California.
More from Rove
You might also like
Are you 21 or older?
Please confirm your age before continuing browsing the website
Dris delivers only to adults 21+ with a valid government-issued photo ID, checked at your door.


