
Skip to content
Sold outLab resultsTested Feb 23, 2026
Same-day deliveryPay at the door, cash or debitPay at the door
Same-day delivery · Pay at the door
Sold outLab resultsTested Feb 23, 2026Double Bubble OG Distillate Vape
No reviews yetIndicaVape · 1g
$22$22.00/gEarn 22 points with Dris Rewards
Sold out for nowNew packages come in often. The in-stock swaps below are the closest match on today’s menu.
Lab tested, passed · tested Feb 23, 2026This product has been tested for Vitamin E Acetate and other contaminants, with no adverse findings. WARNING: Vaporizer Products may contain ingredients harmful to health when inhaled. Ask us for the full list of ingredients in any vape product, including additives, thickeners and flavorings, and the name of the device maker, before you order.
Valid government-issued photo ID required at delivery.
In stock now: other vapes
About
Double Bubble OG Distillate Vape
Double Bubble OG from NETA is a 1g, 510-thread cartridge of indica distillate oil.
Distillate is a refined cannabis extract.
The cart has a black mouthpiece and fits most standard 510 batteries.
Check the label for lab-tested potency.
Use short draws at a low voltage setting, and store it upright and away from heat.
Commonly reported
- relaxed
- calm
What people commonly report with products like this. Effects vary from person to person. This isn’t a health or medical claim.
Lab results
The lab record for this package
From METRC, the state’s tracking system.
From METRC · the state’s tracking system
PassedPassed every reported test
Package 1A40A0300000 •••• 0022 9412| THC | Total, as tested | Not reported |
|---|---|---|
| CBD | Total | Not reported |
| Terpenes | Not reported by the lab for this package | — |
| Microbials | Yeast and mold, E. coli, Salmonella | Not reported |
|---|---|---|
| Mycotoxins | Aflatoxins, Ochratoxin A | Not reported |
| Heavy metals | Arsenic, cadmium, lead, mercury | Pass |
| Pesticides | The Massachusetts list | Not reported |
| Vitamin E acetate | Vape additive screen | Pass |
LabKaycha MA, LLC
TestedFeb 23, 2026
CheckedOct 2, 2026
Certificate of analysis: ask us and we’ll send it.Results are for this package’s tested batch.
Reviews
What buyers say
Checking whether you can review this…
Reviews are customers’ own opinions, not the store’s claims and not medical advice. We don’t edit reviews; we only hide ones that break our guidelines.
No reviews yet. If you’ve bought it, you can be the first to review it.
Strain guide
“Indica” is a label, not a promise
Indica, sativa and hybrid describe a plant’s family tree. How a product feels depends on you, how much you use, and its mix of cannabinoids and terpenes.
The brand
NETA
NETA holds Cannabis Control Commission cultivation and product manufacturer licenses at 5 Forge Parkway in Franklin, Massachusetts, and says its Franklin facility grows and processes all NETA…
More from NETA
You might also like
Are you 21 or older?
Please confirm your age before continuing browsing the website
Dris delivers only to adults 21+ with a valid government-issued photo ID, checked at your door.





