Only 1 leftSkip to content
Lab resultsTested Jun 29, 2026Lab tested, passed · THC 41.8% · tested Jun 29, 2026
Same-day deliveryPay at the door, cash or debitPay at the door
Same-day delivery · Pay at the door
Lab resultsTested Jun 29, 2026Green Apple Crack Infused Pre-Roll
No reviews yetIndicaTHC 41.8%Pre-roll · 1g
$9.50$9.50/gEarn 9 points with Dris Rewards
Same-day deliveryPick your delivery window at checkout.
Pay at the doorCash or debit. ID is checked when we deliver.
$9.501g
Valid government-issued photo ID required at delivery.
About
Green Apple Crack Infused Pre-Roll
Green Apple Crack from HAVN is a 1g infused pre-roll listed at 41.8% THC and 0.3% CBD.
The flower is enhanced with concentrate, which puts it well above a standard joint, so take a puff or two and wait.
The name points to a tart green apple aroma.
It's rolled in a cone and sealed in a tube.
Commonly reported
- relaxed
- calm
What people commonly report with products like this. Effects vary from person to person. This isn’t a health or medical claim.
Lab results
The lab record for this package
From METRC, the state’s tracking system.
From METRC · the state’s tracking system
PassedPassed every reported test
Package 1A40A0300004 •••• 0002 3430| THC | Total, as tested | 41.8% |
|---|---|---|
| CBD | Total | 0.34% |
| Terpenes | Not reported by the lab for this package | — |
| Microbials | Yeast and mold, E. coli, Salmonella | Pass |
|---|---|---|
| Mycotoxins | Aflatoxins, Ochratoxin A | Pass |
| Heavy metals | Arsenic, cadmium, lead, mercury | Pass |
| Pesticides | The Massachusetts list | Not reported |
| Residual solvents | Extraction solvents | Pass |
LabSmithers AMS LLC
TestedJun 29, 2026
CheckedOct 2, 2026
Certificate of analysis: ask us and we’ll send it.Results are for this package’s tested batch.
Reviews
What buyers say
Checking whether you can review this…
Reviews are customers’ own opinions, not the store’s claims and not medical advice. We don’t edit reviews; we only hide ones that break our guidelines.
No reviews yet. If you’ve bought it, you can be the first to review it.
Strain guide
“Indica” is a label, not a promise
Indica, sativa and hybrid describe a plant’s family tree. How a product feels depends on you, how much you use, and its mix of cannabinoids and terpenes.
The brand
HAVN
HÅVN Extracts, LLC holds a Cannabis Control Commission product manufacturer license at 125 Southbridge Road in Oxford, Massachusetts, first issued in March 2020.
More from HAVN
You might also like
Are you 21 or older?
Please confirm your age before continuing browsing the website
Dris delivers only to adults 21+ with a valid government-issued photo ID, checked at your door.


