
Are you 21 or older?
Please confirm your age before continuing browsing the website
Dris delivers only to adults 21+ with a valid government-issued photo ID, checked at your door.
Same-day deliveryPay at the door, cash or debitPay at the door
Same-day delivery · Pay at the door

Cherry Cola Infused Pre-Roll
(1 review)HybridPre-roll · 1g (2PK)Only 2 left
$10$10.00/g
Pay at the doorCash or debit. ID is checked when we deliver.
$10.001G (2PK)
Valid government-issued photo ID required at delivery.
About
Cherry Cola Infused Pre-Roll
Cherry Cola from NETA is a two-pack of 0.5g infused pre-rolls, 1g in total, listed at 37.9% THC and 41.5% total cannabinoids.
Half-gram infused joints are a sensible size for their strength.
The name suggests a cherry and cola aroma.
Start with a puff or two and wait before having more.
Commonly reported
- relaxed
- uplifted
What people commonly report with products like this. Effects vary from person to person. This isn’t a health or medical claim.
Reviews
What buyers say
1 review
Checking whether you can review this…
Reviews are customers’ own opinions, not the store’s claims and not medical advice. We don’t edit reviews; we only hide ones that break our guidelines.
2 reviews shown
- Melina F.Verified purchaseOct 10, 2026 · From the appUpliftedFocusedCreative
- Jan M.Aug 28, 2026 · From the app
It’s really good. It comes with like 2/2 g joints and really does taste like a cherry cola and it’s fire.
Relaxed
Lab results
The lab record for this package
From METRC, the state’s tracking system.
From METRC · the state’s tracking system
PassedPassed every reported test
Package 1A40A0100001 •••• 0001 5318| THC | Total, as tested | Not reported |
|---|---|---|
| CBD | Total | Not reported |
| Terpenes | Not reported by the lab for this package | — |
| Microbials | Yeast and mold, E. coli, Salmonella | Pass |
|---|---|---|
| Mycotoxins | Aflatoxins, Ochratoxin A | Pass |
| Heavy metals | Arsenic, cadmium, lead, mercury | Pass |
| Pesticides | The Massachusetts list | Not reported |
| Residual solvents | Extraction solvents | Pass |
LabKaycha MA, LLC
CheckedSep 28, 2026
Certificate of analysis: ask us and we’ll send it.Results are for this package’s tested batch.
Strain guide
“Hybrid” is a label, not a promise
Indica, sativa and hybrid describe a plant’s family tree. How a product feels depends on you, how much you use, and its mix of cannabinoids and terpenes.
The brand
NETA
NETA holds Cannabis Control Commission cultivation and product manufacturer licenses at 5 Forge Parkway in Franklin, Massachusetts, and says its Franklin facility grows and processes all NETA…
More from NETA


