
Are you 21 or older?
Please confirm your age before continuing browsing the website
Dris delivers only to adults 21+ with a valid government-issued photo ID, checked at your door.
Same-day deliveryPay at the door, cash or debitPay at the door
Same-day delivery · Pay at the door

Pure Smorez Ground Flower
No reviews yetHybridTHC 23%Flower · 14g
$55$3.93/g
Pay at the doorCash or debit. ID is checked when we deliver.
$55.0014g
Valid government-issued photo ID required at delivery.
About
Pure Smorez Ground Flower
Lineage: Pure Michigan x Smorez Pure Smorez blends the rich, cookie-and-cream lineage of Pure Michigan with the gooey, marshmallow sweetness of Smorez, delivering a lush, flavorful smoke that’s both comforting and crave-worthy.
On inhale expect cozy graham cracker and toasted marshmallow notes, with creamy vanilla and subtle chocolate undercurrents.
Top Terpenes b-Caryophyllene Limonene b-Myrcene
Commonly reported
- relaxed
- uplifted
What people commonly report with products like this. Effects vary from person to person. This isn’t a health or medical claim.
Reviews
What buyers say
Checking whether you can review this…
Reviews are customers’ own opinions, not the store’s claims and not medical advice. We don’t edit reviews; we only hide ones that break our guidelines.
No reviews yet. If you’ve bought it, you can be the first to review it.
Lab results
The lab record for this package
From METRC, the state’s tracking system.
From METRC · the state’s tracking system
PassedPassed every reported test
Package 1A40A030000E •••• 0001 3124| THC | Total, as tested | 22.96% |
|---|---|---|
| CBD | Total | <LOQ |
| Total cannabinoids | All measured | 26.3% |
| Terpenes | Not reported by the lab for this package | — |
| Microbials | Yeast and mold, E. coli, Salmonella | Pass |
|---|---|---|
| Mycotoxins | Aflatoxins, Ochratoxin A | Pass |
| Heavy metals | Arsenic, cadmium, lead, mercury | Pass |
| Pesticides | The Massachusetts list | Not reported |
LabAssured Testing Laboratories LLC
CheckedOct 22, 2026
Certificate of analysis: ask us and we’ll send it.Results are for this package’s tested batch.
Strain guide
“Hybrid” is a label, not a promise
Indica, sativa and hybrid describe a plant’s family tree. How a product feels depends on you, how much you use, and its mix of cannabinoids and terpenes.
The brand
Trifecta Farms
Trifecta Farms Corp holds a Cannabis Control Commission product manufacturer license at 142 New Holland Road in Brimfield, Massachusetts, issued in August 2021.
More from Trifecta Farms

