
Skip to content
Lab resultsTested Jun 23, 2026Lab tested, passed · THC 22.6% · tested Jun 23, 2026
Same-day deliveryPay at the door, cash or debitPay at the door
Same-day delivery · Pay at the door
Lab resultsTested Jun 23, 2026Blue Zushi
No reviews yetIndicaTHC 22.6%Flower · 3.5g
$25$7.14/gEarn 25 points with Dris Rewards
Same-day deliveryPick your delivery window at checkout.
Pay at the doorCash or debit. ID is checked when we deliver.
$25.003.5g
Valid government-issued photo ID required at delivery.
About
Blue Zushi
Blue Zushi is an indica eighth from Greater Goods, 3.5g of whole flower listed at 22.6% THC.
The photo shows a dense, purple-edged cola with a heavy frost of trichomes.
That's a moderate reading for flower.
Break it up for a joint, bowl or dry-herb vaporizer, and keep it sealed in a cool, dark spot.
Commonly reported
- relaxed
- calm
What people commonly report with products like this. Effects vary from person to person. This isn’t a health or medical claim.
Lab results
The lab record for this package
From METRC, the state’s tracking system.
From METRC · the state’s tracking system
PassedPassed every reported test
Package 1A40A0300011 •••• 0000 0644| THC | Total, as tested | 22.63% |
|---|---|---|
| CBD | Total | <LOQ |
| Total cannabinoids | All measured | 24.41% |
| Terpenes | Not reported by the lab for this package | — |
| Microbials | Yeast and mold, E. coli, Salmonella | Pass |
|---|---|---|
| Mycotoxins | Aflatoxins, Ochratoxin A | Pass |
| Heavy metals | Arsenic, cadmium, lead, mercury | Pass |
| Pesticides | The Massachusetts list | Not reported |
LabAnalytics Labs, LLC.
TestedJun 23, 2026
CheckedOct 1, 2026
Certificate of analysis: ask us and we’ll send it.Results are for this package’s tested batch.
Reviews
What buyers say
Checking whether you can review this…
Reviews are customers’ own opinions, not the store’s claims and not medical advice. We don’t edit reviews; we only hide ones that break our guidelines.
No reviews yet. If you’ve bought it, you can be the first to review it.
Strain guide
“Indica” is a label, not a promise
Indica, sativa and hybrid describe a plant’s family tree. How a product feels depends on you, how much you use, and its mix of cannabinoids and terpenes.
The brand
Greater Goods
Greater Goods flower on our menu comes in 3.5g eighths and 14g half ounces, with product photos that show each strain as a whole cola on a black background under the Greater Goods Premium Quality…
More from Greater Goods
You might also like
Are you 21 or older?
Please confirm your age before continuing browsing the website
Dris delivers only to adults 21+ with a valid government-issued photo ID, checked at your door.


