
Skip to content
Lab resultsTested Jul 20, 2026 Lab tested, passed · THC 0.2% · tested Jul 20, 2026
Same-day deliveryPay at the door, cash or debitPay at the door
Same-day delivery · Pay at the door
Lab resultsTested Jul 20, 2026Orange Crunch Gummies
No reviews yetSativa100 mg THCEdibleOnly 3 left
Start low, go slow.
$12Earn 12 points with Dris Rewards
Same-day deliveryPick your delivery window at checkout.
Pay at the doorCash or debit. ID is checked when we deliver.
$12.00100mg
Keep edibles in their child-resistant package and out of reach. The effects of edibles may be delayed by two hours or more.
Valid government-issued photo ID required at delivery.
About
Orange Crunch Gummies
Sapura's Orange Crunch Gummies come as twenty 5mg pieces, 100mg of THC in the package.
They're made in a sativa profile with an orange flavor.
Five milligrams is a common starting point, so a single piece is an easy first portion.
Start low, go slow; effects can take 2 hours or more.
Keep the pouch sealed, cool and stored apart from other food.
Commonly reported
- uplifted
- energetic
What people commonly report with products like this. Effects vary from person to person. This isn’t a health or medical claim.
Lab results
The lab record for this package
From METRC, the state’s tracking system.
From METRC · the state’s tracking system
PassedPassed every reported test
Package 1A40A0300000 •••• 0018 0116| THC per package | As labeled | 100 mg |
|---|---|---|
| THC | Lab, by weight | 0.15% |
| CBD | Total | 0.01% |
| Terpenes | Not reported by the lab for this package | — |
| Microbials | Yeast and mold, E. coli, Salmonella | Pass |
|---|---|---|
| Mycotoxins | Aflatoxins, Ochratoxin A | Pass |
| Heavy metals | Arsenic, cadmium, lead, mercury | Not reported |
| Pesticides | The Massachusetts list | Not reported |
LabSmithers AMS LLC
TestedJul 20, 2026
CheckedSep 28, 2026
Certificate of analysis: ask us and we’ll send it.Results are for this package’s tested batch.
Reviews
What buyers say
Checking whether you can review this…
Reviews are customers’ own opinions, not the store’s claims and not medical advice. We don’t edit reviews; we only hide ones that break our guidelines.
No reviews yet. If you’ve bought it, you can be the first to review it.
Strain guide
“Sativa” is a label, not a promise
Indica, sativa and hybrid describe a plant’s family tree. How a product feels depends on you, how much you use, and its mix of cannabinoids and terpenes.
The brand
Sapura
Sapura gummies are made by Milly Brands, which was founded by Northeast Alternatives in 2019.
More from Sapura
You might also like
Are you 21 or older?
Please confirm your age before continuing browsing the website
Dris delivers only to adults 21+ with a valid government-issued photo ID, checked at your door.


